We have a tooth!…Finally

It only took 9 months and 1 week ha!!! Your bottom left tooth broke through today! You bit me today and I felt it! 😳 No more buying okay?? πŸ˜†

I can’t believe your gummy smile is coming to an end. I’m not ready! Why are you growing so fast?!?! 😭

I can see that the second bottom tooth is no far behind either. Sigh. My baby is getting teeth, wah!

I tried to get a good picture, but that proved to be nearly impossible. Enjoy these attempts though!

   
   

I love you baby girl!!! 

About Em

After the loss of our first pregnancy, we took a much needed vacation to Costa Rica to enjoy each other and clear our minds. Well, as luck would have it, we brought home much more than great memories and great tans...our own little Costa Rican souvenir. Here is our journey!
This entry was posted in Baby, Baby #2, Development, Infant development. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

