6 Weeks Post Partum

It’s really surreal to think that exactly 6 weeks ago, at this very moment, I was laboring hard and entering into transition and about to give birth to you! We have been through so much in those six weeks and I already cannot picture my life without you! 😍

Here is a picture of what my body looks like now. Tummy is pretty much shrunk and now I just need to shed some of the baby weight and tone up. Had my 6 week post partum doctor visit and I’m pretty much good to go with workouts now. So, post baby body here we come! I’d love to get really healthy and fit before we try for our last baby. Yeah, I want one more! Now to convince your daddy! 😉

IMG_4727.JPG

About Em

After the loss of our first pregnancy, we took a much needed vacation to Costa Rica to enjoy each other and clear our minds. Well, as luck would have it, we brought home much more than great memories and great tans...our own little Costa Rican souvenir. Here is our journey!
This entry was posted in baby, Baby #2, Belly pics, Post partum, Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 6 Weeks Post Partum

  1. beingbodeker says:

    Woo hoo, at least one more!!!! You rock, Em. Absolutely fabulous.

Leave a Reply

