39 weeks!

Woohoo!! I was not sure if we’d see 39 weeks my little bean! But look at us…here we are! You are proving to definitely be my daughter and are already on your own time frame.  I love it!!! I’m enjoying these last few days/weeks with you. I know I will be sad when it’s all over so I’m totally savoring it! Your sister keeps telling me that it’s time for you to come out and play with her though haha. She’s so excited to meet you and kiss you and hold you. She already loves you so much and it makes my heart so happy! We are in the final preparation phase for you and just settling in here on the ranch waiting for your perfect timing!

Here we are my love!

39 weeks

Symptoms: Edema, fetal movement, fetal hiccups, contractions (Braxton and productive ones), pregnancy mask, sciatica, frequent urination, exhaustion.

Weight:

Here we are last time at 39 weeks! It was the last belly photo I got because your sister came at exactly 39 weeks!

I love you bean and stay there as long as you’d like, okay? Deal. 😀

Mommy Em.

About Em

After the loss of our first pregnancy, we took a much needed vacation to Costa Rica to enjoy each other and clear our minds. Well, as luck would have it, we brought home much more than great memories and great tans...our own little Costa Rican souvenir. Here is our journey!
This entry was posted in Baby #2, Belly pics, Pregnancy, Pregnancy symptoms, Week by week. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 39 weeks!

  1. beingbodeker says:

    Amazing! Pregnancy is so incredible & you look incredible, Em! Congrats on another milestone! xoxo

Leave a Reply

