38 weeks

And going strong! Been having lots of productive contractions since yesterday’s midwife appointment and I was half convinced I was going to go into labor yesterday! All this guessing and not knowing has got me going a little crazy so I think I need to stop analyzing every single contraction and pain! It will happen when you’re good and ready to come out and I’m sure I’ll know when real labor starts! Right?! I sure hope so heehee.

Here we are my love!

38 weeks

Symptoms: Contractions!!, fetal movement, fetal hiccups, edema (youch!), exhaustion, hunger, linea negra, pregnancy mask, sciatica, breathlessness (anemia).

Weight: 145lbs holding steady! (up 32lbs)

Here is what 38 weeks looked like last time and here is what is going on developmentally with you now that you are full term!

I love you my little bean!

Mommy Em

About Em

After the loss of our first pregnancy, we took a much needed vacation to Costa Rica to enjoy each other and clear our minds. Well, as luck would have it, we brought home much more than great memories and great tans...our own little Costa Rican souvenir. Here is our journey!
This entry was posted in Baby #2, Belly pics, development, Pregnancy, Pregnancy symptoms, Week by week. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 38 weeks

  1. beingbodeker says:

    Love ya!!!!!!!! xx

Leave a Reply

