37 weeks!!!

Full term baby girl!!!! We made it, woohoo!!!!!!! I’m so thrilled and excited because now if you decided to make an early appearance there would be no NICU stay, you would just make yourself right at home in my arms! I’ve been swelling pretty badly the last few days (most likely the heat ha!) in my extremities…check out my hand on my hip in this pic! But it’s all worth it and I love you so so so much!! Happy full term to us! 😀 37 weeks Symptoms: Edema, contractions, pelvic girdle pain, sciatica, exhaustion, breathlessness, fetal movement, fetal hiccups, linea negra, pregnancy mask.

Weight: 145lbs (up 32lbs)

Here is was 37 weeks looked like last time (not nearly as swollen lol) and now that you’re full term, here is what is going on developmentally with you! Happy happy day my love! I love you so much! Mommy Em

About Em

After the loss of our first pregnancy, we took a much needed vacation to Costa Rica to enjoy each other and clear our minds. Well, as luck would have it, we brought home much more than great memories and great tans...our own little Costa Rican souvenir. Here is our journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 37 weeks!!!

  1. millysell says:

    Congratulations! An amazing milestone. Can’t wait to reach it too …

  2. beingbodeker says:

    Happy happy day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I knew you two could make it! xoxo

  3. mamacube says:

    So thrilled for you and Mommy! Well, little princess, it’s almost over. You’ll come out to meet us all very soon. Grammie loves you intensely and can’t wait until I get a chance to hold you in my arms as well. In the mean time happy stay, sweet dreams baby girl. I love you!

    Grandma Em

Leave a Reply

