35 weeks

35 weeks fell on 4th of July my love! One of my favorite holidays! 🙂 You are still so active and my belly looks like a little alien is trying to escape haha.

I have a lot to tell you my little bean…we had maternity photos taken last week and we had a hospital scare as well. Never a dull moment!! I’ll write about all that soon. For now, here we are!

35 weeks

Symptoms: Fetal movement, sciatica, breathlessness, extreme fatigue, edema (upper and lower extremities, fetal hiccups, contractions, linea negra, pregnancy mask, hormonal, frequent urination.

Weight: 144.5lbs (up 31.5lbs…wow)

Here is what 35 weeks looked like last time and here is what is going on developmentally with you this week!

I love you my little bean!!

Mommy Em

About Em

After the loss of our first pregnancy, we took a much needed vacation to Costa Rica to enjoy each other and clear our minds. Well, as luck would have it, we brought home much more than great memories and great tans...our own little Costa Rican souvenir. Here is our journey!
This entry was posted in Baby #2, Belly pics, development, Pregnancy, Pregnancy symptoms, Week by week. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 35 weeks

  1. beingbodeker says:

    So glad everything is still humming along! I think about you every morning, hoping you didn’t go into labor overnight. You should be getting a package today at the ranch. Looking beautiful as always! xx

  2. mamacube says:

    My lovely child, pretty soon we’ll all get to meet you. You have grown so fast inside that little nest that your Mommy prepared for you! You are loved and very well cherished my darling.

Leave a Reply

