Growing up and getting fun!

That title should really read “Growing up and getting MORE fun!” because you’ve always been a blast! Truly! From day one it has been the most fun I’ve ever had and each day that passes it gets more and more fun!

Here are just a few really cute and fun things you’ve been up to lately!

You woke up very early today and passed out for your first nap before breakfast!

asleep high chair

So, once you woke up, the nanny gave you some brunch followed by a dance session! Fun!! I love how much you love to dance already! Following in mommy’s footsteps, huh??

This was you two nights ago when you spontaneously decided that you wanted to play with my make-up brush. You are really into imitation right now. Do I really look like that when I put my make-up on?! HAHAHA!

make-up G

And lastly, this was you this morning as I was getting ready for work. You normally don’t wake up before I head out for the day, but you were up at 5:45am. So you hung out with me and decided you wanted to wear my retainer haha! Don’t worry it was clean!

sink3 sink1 sink2

And this is you today admiring yourself in your fancy boots, bikini top and hat! You are HILARIOUS!!!

dress up dress up 2

About Em

After the loss of our first pregnancy, we took a much needed vacation to Costa Rica to enjoy each other and clear our minds. Well, as luck would have it, we brought home much more than great memories and great tans...our own little Costa Rican souvenir. Here is our journey!
This entry was posted in baby, Random thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Growing up and getting fun!

  1. KC says:

    So adorable!! I wish I got to see her more! Tell her second Mommy loves her. p.s. I love that you still have a retainer :).

Leave a Reply

