Happy 6 months! (part 1)

Happy 6 months my lovely daughter! It has been half a year since you came into this world and there is so much to celebrate. I’m working on a very big blog post for you my sweet souvenir, but I wanted to post on your actual 6 month birthday with some pictures. So here you are my love at 6 months old. The happiest and most beautiful bouncing baby girl I’ve ever seen. I love you more than words can express. Stay tuned for part 2 of your 6 months blog post! ♥

You have my heart little one.

About Em

After the loss of our first pregnancy, we took a much needed vacation to Costa Rica to enjoy each other and clear our minds. Well, as luck would have it, we brought home much more than great memories and great tans...our own little Costa Rican souvenir. Here is our journey!
This entry was posted in baby, Monthly milestones. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy 6 months! (part 1)

  1. mamacube says:

    Happy six months lovely Gemma!! I can’t wait to see you again. You look so lovely on the pictures that I wish I could reach out and grab you and squeeze you. I love you little one!

  2. Melanie says:

    Aww…great pictures Mia! I’m amazed how much she looks like your dad! She definitely has her grandpa’s eyes! haha GIve that little precious Gem a big kiss from me!

Leave a Reply

