Don’t judge…

…because I’ve already judged myself. I’m pretty sure when the doctor told me to start eating more frequent meals and snacking and to make sure I stayed away from empty non-nourishing calories, I’m pretty sure she was talking about staying away from these right here:

In my defense…I had to have…baby had to have. My mouth started watering in the store and I couldn’t even wait until I got back to the office to rip into them…I was shamefully stuffing my mouth while driving. Oy. But soooooo good!

Guess it’s a good thing Kuma and I have been going on walks! 🙂

About Em

After the loss of our first pregnancy, we took a much needed vacation to Costa Rica to enjoy each other and clear our minds. Well, as luck would have it, we brought home much more than great memories and great tans...our own little Costa Rican souvenir. Here is our journey!
This entry was posted in Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Don’t judge…

  1. Melissa says:

    🙂 I finally got the break-and-bake chocolate chip cookies yesterday! And then realized at about 10:15 that i never made some! I almost cried. You best believe I’m making some tonight!!!!

Leave a Reply

