Just waves…

Waves of nausea and little growing pains in my belly. It’s like our own little language. Hi baby. I love “hearing” from you. Thank you for reassuring your mommy. I wish other people could “hear” you too so I could share my joy. But for now, I’ll just keep smiling to myself. ♥

Also, this picture kind of scares the crap out of me haha:

I am also attaching a link to the most biologically beautiful video that I just watched. I am so in awe of our bodies and our ability to create and grow life. I LOVE SCIENCE and I love the fact that I am a woman and get to be a part of this experience!!! I was so moved… Watch here.

About Em

After the loss of our first pregnancy, we took a much needed vacation to Costa Rica to enjoy each other and clear our minds. Well, as luck would have it, we brought home much more than great memories and great tans...our own little Costa Rican souvenir. Here is our journey!
This entry was posted in Pregnancy symptoms. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just waves…

  1. Grandma Em says:

    Watching this video brought tears of joy to my eyes. And to think that one day I carried your mommy just like she is carrying you too. The miracle of life will never stop amazing me. I can only imagine…. sleep tight Baby Em.

Leave a Reply

